Other Things

Diversification. That is the rolling keyword of last year for me that I want to keep going. Such as it is. I finally decided to begin self-publishing.

Today I would like to talk about my short story, Wildlife Soup Kitchens. Bart goes to work. Mundane, I know, but you never know when you’ll learn something about yourself. Throw in a U.P. Winter and everything turns into effort. What happens when conflicting ideals face off during twenty four tons?

Cover_WSKGive it a read on Amazon Kindle and write a review.

Thanks for dealing with the elevator pitch. Hope all have a wonderful day!

Where will it lead?

